Reviews

Our hearing care practice has received over 6,000 five-star reviews on Google, Facebook and on our website. Read through some of the positive comments our patients have published.  

Verified Patient Reviews

0.0
/
5
(
000
Reviews)
4.9 rating, over 3200 reviews

Soad

December 6, 2023

Great Place great Dr and very helpful front Desk

Barbara

December 6, 2023

I enjoyed meeting with Dr. Doci who addressed my questions and concerns.

Ethel

December 7, 2023

I just want to take this opportunity to express my sincere gratitude for the one on one interaction taken when seeing my mother. Your team saw her as a PERSON first and that meant a lot to her.

Zeporah

December 7, 2023

Always great.

Dennis

December 7, 2023

Everyone is always pleasant and very friendly and helpful. Would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone who is thinking about hearing-aids.

Sandra

December 7, 2023

my appointment with Dr, Gaskin was the best I have had with Live Better Hearing. She was very professional and gave me tests that I have never had.

Richard

December 7, 2023

I am very pleased with the care and service I receive from Dr. Leeb and her administrative staff member.

Linda

December 7, 2023

Quick and efficient. Pleasure working with Anderas.

William

December 7, 2023

Very professional and helpful.

John

December 8, 2023

The audiologist and receptionist were very friendly and efficient

Jeffery

December 7, 2023

very efficient, attentive, responsive, and professional

Liane

December 7, 2023

She was nice and her job,

Katherine

December 8, 2023

I have always enjoyed my appointments. The staff is always pleasant and welcoming. The doctor is knowledgeable and concerned about my hearing!

Thomas

December 9, 2023

For me everything was explained and I was kept informed as adjustments were needed. Dr. Cindy and staff were most helpful and processional.

Robert

December 9, 2023

Dr. Adam Alamillo was great. He understood my problem, fixed it and answered very clearly my questions in a language I could understand. He is always knowledgeable, dedicated, pleasant, and helpful. He clearly cared about my well being.

John

December 9, 2023

Jessica and Shannon are always very personable and professional. They make every effort to accommodate my schedule and address my concerns. Highly recommend !

Thomas

December 9, 2023

very good and helpfull.

Michael

December 9, 2023

Very good üëç

Joe

December 9, 2023

Excellent Caring, considerate,knowledgeable. Couldn't be better.

Andrew

December 9, 2023

Scheduling was convenient and I was able to get appointments rather quickly. The exam and follow-up were both good experiences, and both doctors were very personable. I’m also very happy with the ear protection devices I received.

Robert

December 9, 2023

Very satisfied.

Lucretia

December 10, 2023

I love the care you all show to your patients.

Patricia

December 10, 2023

Abigail was friendly and professional. She explained the process at each point.

Manmohan

December 10, 2023

Excellent service.Very good care.

Faye

December 10, 2023

It was very pleasant and the doctor was awesome and the receptionist was very sweet and kind.

Eulalie

December 12, 2023

Amazing. From the receptionist area to the testing rooms my experience was flawless.

John

December 11, 2023

Whatever you did improved the hearing aids 100 percent untill later that evening when all of a sudden there was like a pop and the right aid went dead then it came back on again. This on and off happened quite a few times and I finally took them off. Great when they worked. Guess I need an appointment to come in

Helen

December 12, 2023

Very good. Dr. Book was very helpful and understanding.

James

December 12, 2023

The staff is most helpful! Dr. Anders is very professional and goes out of is way to help his patients out. A great addition to the company. Mr. Hermes

Brian

December 12, 2023

Friendly staff and always a pleasant experience.

Martin

December 12, 2023

Excellent

Donna

December 13, 2023

I was amazed, I felt very comfortable and the doctor was very knowledgeable and patient with me. I had a great experience.

Peter

December 13, 2023

Madison Knodell explained everything that was happening during the numerous hearing tests and gave me results in layman language after the tests were completed. Several days later I received a audiologic report which covered all the results of the tests along with recommendations. It was enjoyable and answered all my questions about my not so great hearing.

Carol

December 13, 2023

Dr Scott Elbert is exceptional. Can’t explain how comfortable he makes up feel. His personality is wonderful, the atmosphere in his office is great. He takes his time with you not in a hurry to rush you out. Answers all your questions in fine detail. Not enough words to describe his patience. His secretary, Samantha is very friendly. She also hears your problem and tries to solve it. Great place.

John

December 13, 2023

Great employee’s service is always fine

Michael

December 13, 2023

doctor was very informative with every aspect of my exam. she gave me some good advice and seem very concerned with my hearing problems. thanks

Robin

December 13, 2023

friendly staff always on time knowledgeable in what they do. gives you a thorough examination.

Leonard

December 14, 2023

Very satisfied staff were great

Bruce

December 14, 2023

It was pleasant very knowledgeable and enjoyable putting to ask for better staff that I got there

Kenneth

December 14, 2023

Dr. Mills is a highly professional audiologist. The hearing test went well and included new testing procedures to check the air pressure in the inner ear.

Michael

December 14, 2023

Very helpful and professional!

April

December 14, 2023

My visit to “Live Better Hearing + Balance” was very educational. Dr. Casey Gaskins was very knowledgeable and thorough, with wonderful bed side manners. After a battery of tests performed, Dr. Gaskins explained my condition and listened to my concerns with positive feedback. Dr. Gaskins treated me with the utmost respect and made me feel valued and validated my concerns. There should be more Doctors like Dr. Casey Gaskins and extremely wonderful staff!

Marguerite

December 14, 2023

Good. Welcome. Concerned. Helpful. But you let me walk out with out my new batteries.

Cynthia

December 15, 2023

Very good experience today. Thorough exam and very patient with my history.

James

December 15, 2023

Madison was great. Took the time to fully explain test results and my options to correct issues. Thank you!

Shirley

December 15, 2023

You are all great! Thanks a lot! Looking forward to seeing you next time.

Delores

December 15, 2023

Dr. Gaskins, took the time to explain everything. She was so detailed in making sure that I understood and I believed that my exam and recommendations will make a difference in my health and daily life. I was very pleased. D Datcher

Wesley

December 15, 2023

Every visit, I am always treated like a customer should be: respectfully, courteously, and honestly. I cannot imagine going anywhere else! A 10/10 experience!

James

December 16, 2023

Very professional and extremely knowledgeable

James

December 16, 2023

Good Dr. addressed all my needs

Bradley

December 16, 2023

Terrific staff, knowledgeable and engaged docs and very interested in how I am doing.

Margot

December 16, 2023

Great! Audiologist was super knowledgeable and clear.

Linda

December 17, 2023

Very good appt. 12/16. Fitted for demo hearing aids and can actually hear well.

Michael

December 17, 2023

Dr. Doci was the best. She was very helpful and upfront with me from beginning what my cost would be. She was very knowledge in her profession and with the products. Asia was also very helpful and friendly. I'm extremely happy with my new hearing aids. Great experience!

Sally

December 17, 2023

I have been expertly served by Dr. Stacey Samuels Cole since she opened the Annapolis office and now continues at the Ellicott City Office. She is educated not only in hearing but also rehabilitation and has worked with a range of ages. Dr. Cole has given me choices, knows and understands my needs, has solved a range of problems. I have a severe hearing problem and trust Dr. Cole. She is an excellent audiologist.

Peggy

December 20, 2023

We are happy with the visit

Clarence

December 18, 2023

Everything was great and very professional.

Barbara

December 19, 2023

The technician I had was the best one that I have seen there. He was great and got the buzzing out of the one hearing aid

Barbara

December 20, 2023

Nice people and really worked with my mom well

Elijad "EJ"

December 21, 2023

I had a great experience it could not have been any better the staff was excellent,as soon as I walk in I was welcome and was offer coffee,or anything I wanted and that was great I will let my friend's know about my experience and will recommend your company to them and the audiologist specialist was excellent and always keep you smiling and laughing and that office deserve a raise and a nice bonus. I hope my feedback will help a great deal. Thank you and have a bless and wounderful day.and Merry Christmas and a Happy New year.

Ronald

December 21, 2023

Dr. Elbert is friendly and easy to get along with, he makes you feels right at home when you have an appointment with him.

Bob

December 21, 2023

Efficient knowledgeable professional services.

Cathy

December 22, 2023

Love this doctor, very quick service. He explains everything so clearly you can understand.

Karoly "Kari"

December 22, 2023

Very professional, paid attention to my needs, listened and addressed the smallest details. I am greatly impressed by Scott and the product.

Terry

December 22, 2023

It was great! Jessica and Miles were professional and showed respect and compassion to a Senior Citizen. All questions were answered and detailed explanations given. My hearing aids have been life changing for the positive. I highly recommend Live Better and their staff! Terry

Melvina

December 22, 2023

Friendly, pleasant but I didn't get the service required on my hearing-aids with this appointment.

James

December 25, 2023

Excellent service

John

December 23, 2023

Thank you, Dr. Glenn. Excellent experience.

Annie

December 23, 2023

The friendliness and professionalism of this team makes each visit smooth and enjoyable. Madison is very patient and takes the time to make sure I understand and know how to take care of my hearing devices.

Mary

December 24, 2023

Wonderful. Great audiologists and Ricky is a prince

Sandra

December 23, 2023

Dr roach was thorough in her testing and answered all my questions. Educated me about how to use my hearing aid as I had some misconceptions. She is the fourth doctor I have had. As a new person to a hearing aid I came with no knowledge and did not know what questions to ask.

Bruce

December 23, 2023

The hearing aids i received are working very well, based in the excellent fitting and service from the staff at Live Better Hearing in Montgomery Village shopping center.

Katrina

December 25, 2023

Very pleasant staff! Understanding and very helpful regarding insurance information! Would recommend to all friends and family,

Anthony

December 27, 2023

Great from start to finish. Very friendly and knowledgable staff. Always a pleasant experience. Great communication. I personally use Dr. Shelley Hamilton who I highly recommend but based on their professionalism Im sure your experience will be great with any staff member.

Silvio

December 29, 2023

A great experience always helpful

Monica

December 29, 2023

It was quite a nice experien, very professional and informative.

Roger

December 30, 2023

Professional admin staff…..friendly….helpful with the reminders Office……clean, right equipment, not showy Becca……professional, helpful, caring, on point. Listened and worked with me to get the right solution (performance and price). Good at using the available technology.

Jon

December 30, 2023

Dr. Daniel Eisenberg is simply wonderful: superbly knowledgeable, explaining concepts clearly, while showing warmth toward his patients. Please give him a much deserved raise! Jon D. Wisman

David

December 30, 2023

Outstanding service! Knowledgeable doctors and very helpful staff.

Gregory

December 30, 2023

Extraordinarily positive experience over several years. Shannon Wrabel is extremely competent and helpful and always goes the extra distance to provide her patients with the best possible attention and care.

Judith

December 31, 2023

Dr Wrabel is friendly, proactive and thoughtful. She goes above and beyond by offering a wide range of hearing aid products and accommodating appointments outside of posted office hours.

Mary

January 2, 2024

It was excellent. I received the results I was looking for.

Patricia

January 3, 2024

Ur da best

Mark

January 3, 2024

Very helpful answering all questions, easy to deal with. Thanks!

Shannon

January 3, 2024

very professional. easy to work with and schedule appt. team is friendly.

Chia-Chou

January 3, 2024

Very good!

Julie

January 3, 2024

Dr. Gaskins is very friendly, knowledgeable and talks to the patient so they understand. I always leave feeling that they truly care about my health.

Roberta

January 3, 2024

Very helpful staff who take their time to help with all concerns.

Maria

January 4, 2024

Excellent service, listened well and responded appropriately to my needs. Jeff Zolt checked my connect clip after I reported about frequent disconnection. He completely reprogrammed the device, tested it, and showed how to keep it working properly.

William

January 4, 2024

I have been a client of Live Better Hearing for any years and have appreciated the professional quality of their doctors and office staff. i would recommend them to anyone. Bill Faulkner

Joseph

January 4, 2024

Rebecca Book could not be more professional with my experience with her explaining everything in a very understandable way. Love the whole experience

Shagufta

January 4, 2024

Kind and listened to what I had said and showed concern towards myself .

Kristin

January 5, 2024

Very courteous and caring staff

Ann

January 5, 2024

Madison is a wonderful, kind, talented audiologist. I cannot say enough great about her! I am grateful for all the work she has done for me and pray she will stay with you after receiving her doctoral degree this spring!!

Susan

January 5, 2024

Very professional experience and the Dr. and staff really care about your hearing issues.

Dale

January 5, 2024

Friendly, efficient service.

Nancy

January 6, 2024

very good, helpful

Thomas

January 6, 2024

Shannon was very thorough with the care she took to check and service my Phonak aids. She cleaned the devices and made one modification to give me more balanced hearing. She also explored optional programs in the APP that enhanced my custom settings. She was excellent. I would be quite happy to have her be the specialist with whom I work during future visits.

George

January 6, 2024

Always courteous and professional.

Natalie

January 9, 2024

very comfortable from start to finish. I was in for a six month check-in and was carefully listened to as I explained that I was still having difficulty hearing on phone calls. An adjustment took that problem away. It is great to be able to hear what is being said around me as well as to me. Adam is a superstar at ensuring all is going well. Live Better Hearing is a number one at what they provide.

Google Reviews

0.0
/
5
(
000
Reviews)
4.9 rating, over 2500 reviews

Firstname

Location, State

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Suspendisse varius enim in eros elementum tristique. Duis cursus, mi quis viverra ornare, eros dolor interdum nulla, ut commodo diam libero vitae erat. Aenean faucibus nibh et justo cursus id rutrum lorem imperdiet. Nunc ut sem vitae risus tristique posuere.

Today, my life is completely different. Better hearing is definitely better living.”

– Jody, Live Better Hearing patient

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.”

– Firstname, Live Better Hearing patient

In sed magna nunc. Quisque quis orci sodales, pretium tempus diam.”

– Firstname, Live Better Hearing patient