Reviews

Our hearing care practice has received over 6,000 five-star reviews on Google, Facebook and on our website. Read through some of the positive comments our patients have published.  

Verified Patient Reviews

0.0
/
5
(
000
Reviews)
4.9 rating, over 3200 reviews

Arthur

July 14, 2024

I was able to get a hearing test at Live Better Hearing recently in July 2024. The audiologist could then give me a printout of my recent hearing test as well as the printout of a hearing test she performed on me in July 2022. I could see how my hearing has changed. While I was there I also had wax removed from each ear and that has really helped me to hear so much better! Arthur W.

Leslie

July 14, 2024

Everyone in the was friendly and professional. I left very satisfied.

Leslie

July 14, 2024

Everyone in the was friendly and professional. I left very satisfied.

Dawn

July 14, 2024

My concerns were listened to and then acted upon. Thank you!

Phyllis

July 14, 2024

Dr Mango, Always makes feel welcome and explains everything to me.

William

July 13, 2024

Was good everything turned out great you know you’re b business

William

July 13, 2024

It was smoothing and hopeful. It was comfortable and encouraged me to live.

Dr. Robert

July 13, 2024

Nice people. kind considerate and knowledgeable

Antoinette

July 13, 2024

I appreciated the extra help provided by the admin professional, whom name I can't recall; however she helped to get the needed referral for my initial visit. Dr. Lisa was professional and thorough in explaining options available to me. When I went in to get fitted for my hearing aids, I met a new doctor, Abigail who answered my questions and explained the basic functions of my hearing aids. The experience was positive. Anonymous

Helen

July 13, 2024

Maryann is a very caring person. She is very attentive to your needs. It’s a pleasure to go to the office.

Janet

July 12, 2024

Tiffany spent adequate time with me , explaining all my questions.

Frank

July 12, 2024

Scott fixed a problem quickly. He is very easy to work with. He knows what he is doing!

Joseph

July 12, 2024

Always very professional and helpful.

Daniel

July 12, 2024

It was a very good experience.

John

July 12, 2024

excellent

John

July 12, 2024

Dr. Leeb Theay and her staff are great. They address my hearing needs right away.

Rachel

July 11, 2024

Excellent the doctor and the staff

Jeffrey

July 11, 2024

The office is well run. My audiologist is very knowledgeable and able to handle my complex health issues. She is very thoughtful and considerate. She takes the extra time to explain matters and answer my many questions. It's always a pleasurable visit.

Rosalie

July 11, 2024

Very good

Kiran

July 11, 2024

Satisfied.

Sheri B.

July 11, 2024

Very helpful. Easy to get appointment.

Sylvia

July 11, 2024

great service

Michael

July 11, 2024

Very well. Shelly is the best

Suzanne

July 11, 2024

Very positive experience. Professional all the way.

Annette

July 10, 2024

Very friendly and very nice office. Dr. Grace is always comforting to me when I’m there.

Joni

July 10, 2024

Everyone is awesome! From check in with Eveline to meeting with Dr Brudereck! Very knowledgeable and friendly!

Memory

July 10, 2024

anders is great the hearing aids are questionable

Marilyn

July 10, 2024

excellent.

Ziya

July 10, 2024

Dr Stacey is so helpful. I really appreciate to her

Patricia

July 10, 2024

All of my questions were answered and the staff was very friendly.

Virginia

July 9, 2024

Took time and patience and listen to all concerns

Clarence

July 9, 2024

my experience was great very professional very courteous

Angie

July 9, 2024

I am very happy with the personal help they give me to hear my best!

Kusuma

July 9, 2024

Very good.

Kirk

July 9, 2024

Staff is patient and helpful. They take time to explain and teach. Calm and professional when re-teaching older patient. I am happy we chose Dr. Book and staff for my dad’s hearing needs.

Constance

July 9, 2024

I valued the thoughtful, helpful visit with Dr. Eisenberg. Conie Morella

Robin

July 8, 2024

My hearing aid wasn’t working correctly. I had multiple people helping to diagnose the issue for 45 minutes. They really cared how well I could hear. Everyone in this office is so very helpful! They have been my audiologist’s for years and I have always felt that they listen to me.

Lynn

July 8, 2024

Lawerence was knowledgeable, efficient, and personable

Walter

July 8, 2024

Good 👍

Cindy

July 8, 2024

I am very satisfied with my experience. Dr. Cole is wonderful as is Jennifer at the desk. Thank you so much for the amazing professional care.

Gail

July 6, 2024

Very positive!

Patricia

July 6, 2024

It went well. Looking forward to good customer service

Shirley

July 6, 2024

Great comfortable experience! Explanations were well organized, clear, and direct!

Scott

July 6, 2024

Excellent service and attention to detail. Especially impressed with drive to get the best hearing solution

Randall

July 5, 2024

Very well helped and problem solved in a very great experience.

Ellen

July 5, 2024

I initially contacted Dr. Zolt pre-COVID due to being dissatisfied with a local audiologist I had used for several years. I concluded initially, and continue to believe, that Dr. Zolt is what an audiologist should be and I have no intention of changing providers. His office staff is also very helpful, as they were today when I visited the office for a hearing aid repair.

Donald

July 5, 2024

The staff and doctor are friendly and dedicated to serving their patients with kindness, compassion and outstanding knowledge!

Marilyn

July 5, 2024

I had a wonderful experience. The staff were knowledgeable and helped me relax while giving me my hearing and balance exam. It was not painful and it was not stressful It was just "right". The exam will help me with my health issues. For those desiring to have a "hearing test", this is the place to go ! Marilyn

William

July 5, 2024

I was apprehensive about the evaluation, but the Doctor and his assistant put me at ease. They explained everything and kept asking if I had any questions.

Catherine

July 5, 2024

Dr Sutter was very helpful and knowledgeable

Kimberly

July 5, 2024

Dr. Knodell was great. I would definitely refer friends and family towards Live Better. She explained past and present results and discussed hearing aids with me and insurance program. I will definitely be going back.

Brenda

July 5, 2024

I was very pleased and he was really good at finding the problem and fixing it.

Barbara

July 4, 2024

Fine

Donald

July 4, 2024

They were wonderful. Both of them were patient, kind, helpful, understanding and very knowledgeable to both me and my 93 year old Dad. Absolutely not pushy in any way. Helped us within the price range we wanted, doing a lot to keep the price down, and at the same time giving time to see if anything would end up being needed. They also were able to fit the appointments in within a certain time period, as I had to fly back home at the end of the week. I was so thankful for them. Both were very personable.

Gregorio

July 4, 2024

Very professional!

Douglas

July 3, 2024

The staff are always professional and very helpful. I have enjoyed coming to Live Better Hearing for my hearing aids and services.

Joseph

July 3, 2024

Everyone is very helpful and friendly.

Cheryl

July 3, 2024

Had no problem treated us with kindness and professional.

Paul

July 3, 2024

Dr MacDonald: He is well-suited to be one of my healthcare providers. It is clear he wants to help. I am glad I want to see him for an evaluation.

Patricia

July 2, 2024

I was having trouble with my hearing aids not charging and Mindy came to the resuce. I would recommend Mindy to anyone who need new hearing aids

Clare

July 2, 2024

Dr Mango's exam and diagnosis was very thorough and clear - great

Lawrence

July 2, 2024

Very thorough exam with easy to understand feedback!

Carrie

July 2, 2024

The Staff at the Mechanicsville location is always friendly and Lawrence is always so patient with my grandmother and I truly appreciate how he takes time with her because he knows how I feel and he takes a lot of the pressure off of me having to deal with someone that wears hearing aids. I truly appreciate you all. C Braxton

Ray

July 2, 2024

I have been in need of hearing aids for the past 25 plus years. It's very difficult to find someone who could accommodate my hearing needs. So far live better hearing, has done so in a very pleasurable manner. I will say even when there is a problem, ( all hearing aids do have issues from time to time) live better hearing is ready to do there best to resolve the problem ASAP.... Few things in life are as important as Hearing,Seeing... Thank you for helping me hear the Birds....😊

Fred

July 2, 2024

Very helpful as always

Jane

July 2, 2024

Well served!

Bernard

July 2, 2024

Dr. Book was of great assistance in helping me with my hearing situation. She was very thorough in describing the functions of the new hearing aids and stated that if I had any concerns to not hesitate to be in touch with her. This leaves one with a satisfaction that the choice to go to Living Better was the right choice,

Brian

July 1, 2024

My hearing aid got fixed at no charge to me.

Evan

July 1, 2024

The experience was very welcoming. Dr. Tara was so nice and was very thorough with explaining the results.

Douglas

July 1, 2024

No wait time and friendly.

Patricia

July 1, 2024

I feel confident that my audiologist, Brandon Adawi is keeping my hearing aids working at the optimal level for my hearing loss. I am very happy with the ones he helped me choose and the care he has taken with adjusting them as my hearing changes.

Nancy

July 1, 2024

I am beyond appreciation with the way I am treated .. love my sweet doctor cindy and all who work with her. just lots of smiles and help which make the whole thing so much easier. thank you all a

Paula

June 30, 2024

My experience at Live Better Hearing and Balance was great. Dr. Eisenberg was personable, knowledgeable, and responsive, and I'm pleased with the hearing aids that I received. I will definitely recommend Live Better to family and friends. Paula K.

Paula

June 30, 2024

My experience at Live Better Hearing and Balance was great. Dr. Eisenberg was personable, knowledgeable, and responsive, and I'm pleased with the hearing aids that I received. I will definitely recommend Live Better to family and friends. Paula K.

Elsa

June 29, 2024

very comfortable and pleasant

Evelyn

June 29, 2024

As always I was very pleased. Very helpful and knowledgeable.

Jean

June 28, 2024

The receptionist (Lori) is very welcoming when I have had an appointment and Dr. Brudereck is also patient when explaining the functions of the hearing aids. I would recommend them to my family and friends.

Steven

June 28, 2024

The audiology tech was efficient, smart, and enjoys what she does. She diagnosed the problem with my hearing aid and explained the situation clearly. She's a good one.

Kelli

June 28, 2024

I love my hearing aid doctor Dr.Scott C. Elbert he is the best and he spends time talking to his patients and listening to them about ear aids I don’t what I would have done without him with my hearing going so bad and now I can listen to music and listen to the tv without having any problems with my family thank you so much Dr. Scott Elbert , you are such an amazing doctor!!Kelli

Gale

June 28, 2024

The folks at Live Better Hearing & Balance in Fredericksburg are all about service and doing whatever they can to help a client with an issue, large or small. They listen, they provide options, and you leave their office with your issue addressed!

Dorothy

June 28, 2024

Brandon cleaned my charging box and hearing aids offered to have my hearing aids refurbished. Waiting to see how effective the cleaning does. I’ve constantly had issues with these since got them. Drives me nuts. Feel shouldn’t have issues. Dottie

Shearer

June 27, 2024

Lawrence was very patient with us and explained things thoroughly and took plenty of time assuring all of our questions/issues were addressed. We were impressed with his professionalism and calming demeanor.

Rita

June 27, 2024

A very comfortable experience! Everyone on the staff is friendly, helpful and competent.

Lisa

June 27, 2024

The staff did a fantastic job checking my hearing aids problem and Serria is very friendly and it made you feel welcome.

Linda

June 27, 2024

IT was very good. Brandon gave me lots of time, answering all my questions. He was very professional and my new hearing aids are working better than I had hoped.

Anne

June 27, 2024

Thoughtful and kind even though I thought I was late.

Bachubhai

June 27, 2024

You are excellent. Seriously. I am extremely satisfied with your service. I am coming back for hearing test and try latest technology for hearing problem. Keep it up. I was on time nod you took me immediately for service. Bachubhai Ajmera

Benjamin

June 27, 2024

I was treated very well. Everything was explained so that I understood their treatment and what I need to do.

Robert

June 27, 2024

Dr Mango and Karen are the best at customer service. They out of there way to make buying hearing aids an easy experience. 5 star service Robert F

Francis

June 26, 2024

My first time and may I say it was a pleasant surprise. I found the people to be very helpful

Donald

June 26, 2024

Live Better Hearing & Balance is an exceptional professional practice. They have a very adaptive approach that adjusts to optimally interact and meet the needs of their patients. I am very happy that Dr. Tara Mango is my audiologist

Inderjit

June 26, 2024

Good

Philip

June 26, 2024

Dr. Mango was patient with my brother who has LBD. The testing took a lot out of him but he survived! I'm not sure he'll use his hearing aids but he'll try.

William

June 26, 2024

great customer service from everyone there

Milton

June 26, 2024

The appointment visit was very friendly, helpful and informative. I feel well prepared to both benefit and enjoy my hearing aids with confidence and improved understanding of how to get the most from using them. MILT W.

Dennis

June 26, 2024

Always friendly and helpful. Easy to make appointments and receive reminders of appointments.

Nancy

June 26, 2024

Having the need for hearing aids is initially quite something to get used to! Dr. Tara Mango has proven to be an excellent audiologist whose experience and knowledge continues to be so helpful to me. She has a reassuring and calm manner. She readily answers all my questions and spends as much time with me as I feel the need. I highly recommend this audiologist!

Dale

June 26, 2024

I felt very well treated by Dr. Cushing. She answered my questions with well-thought out answers and accommodated my needs as requested.

Bruce

June 25, 2024

Appointment was on time. Staff was patient and clear on explaining everything to me.

June

June 25, 2024

Anders and Emily are wonderful! Experience was excellent. Thank you

Google Reviews

0.0
/
5
(
000
Reviews)
4.9 rating, over 2500 reviews

Firstname

Location, State

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Suspendisse varius enim in eros elementum tristique. Duis cursus, mi quis viverra ornare, eros dolor interdum nulla, ut commodo diam libero vitae erat. Aenean faucibus nibh et justo cursus id rutrum lorem imperdiet. Nunc ut sem vitae risus tristique posuere.

Today, my life is completely different. Better hearing is definitely better living.”

– Jody, Live Better Hearing patient

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.”

– Firstname, Live Better Hearing patient

In sed magna nunc. Quisque quis orci sodales, pretium tempus diam.”

– Firstname, Live Better Hearing patient