Reviews

Our hearing care practice has received over 6,000 five-star reviews on Google, Facebook and on our website. Read through some of the positive comments our patients have published. ย 

Verified Patient Reviews

0.0
/
5
(
000
Reviews)
4.9 rating, over 3200 reviews

Ana

July 23, 2024

It was a great experience. Cindy is excellent, she did a great job, thank you!

Richard

July 23, 2024

GREAT - Marissa was patient and very helpful and recognized the need for a water clean-out

Carolyn

July 23, 2024

When both of my hearing aids needed attention, I was offered an appointment that day. The problem was quickly accessed and resolved. Thank you Dominique for your expertise!

Felice

July 23, 2024

I always have a wonderful experience at Live Better Hearing. I am totally pleased with the care and concern I receive from Dr. Mango and the office staff.

William

July 22, 2024

They always help me with any issues and treat me very well. I recommend them highly.

Mary

July 22, 2024

Dr. Cole is outstanding. She cares as shown by listening to concerns and providing support. I can hear! Mary Pannella

Carol

July 22, 2024

Anders is great! He is patient and kind and he doesnโ€™t make me feel stupid for not being able to solve my own hearing aid problems.

Linda

July 22, 2024

Kathy Grace is very helpful. She listens, is creative and knows what she's doing1

Dionicio

July 22, 2024

Good customer service ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ™Œ ๐Ÿ˜€

Eva

July 22, 2024

EXCELLENT.PLEASE FEEL FREE TO USE THE REVIEW I SENT BEFORE, BUT JUST MY INITIALS.

Brigitte

July 22, 2024

Always pleased with my visits ! The office staff is very friendly Dr Zolt is on time He is professional and very thorough with examination and testing and afterwards takes time to explain the results. A special doctor Brigitte

Alison

July 22, 2024

The Live Better Hearing & Balance staff worked together very well to provide comprehensive and professional hearing health services in a relaxing office environment. My experience was great and I highly recommend them to those in need of the services they provide!

Brigida

July 22, 2024

The staff is very pleasant to someone like me and very helpful too

Donna

July 22, 2024

Dr. Book was very thorough in her exam and very helpful in providing options for possibly changing my hearing aids.

Loran

July 22, 2024

Completely satisfied. Was pleaseed on the promptness of the appointment to solve the problem

Carol

July 22, 2024

Friendly & thorough

Sherwin

July 21, 2024

Karen & Jeff welcomed me by name, asked about my health & how my hearing was. They care. Other medical practices could learn a few things from them.

John

July 20, 2024

My name is Phyllis Rebstock, not John Rebstock.

Alan

July 20, 2024

Comfortable. Pleased.

Sidney

July 20, 2024

As usual, the service was outstanding, friendly, and included helpful explanations of how to integrate hearing aids with my phone. The competence of staff and personal attention have characterized this practice for decades, which is why I always am comfortable recommending the firm to friends and family

William

July 20, 2024

Very friendly and helpful.

Willis

July 19, 2024

Getting an appointment the same day I made contact for problems with my hearing aids, was such a relief. And as usual, the help that I received from all members of Live Better Hearing, was professional, personable and greatly appreciated.

Barbara

July 19, 2024

Lawerence Thigpen did an excellent job. Took the time needed to take care of my connection issue. Highly recommend Live Better Hearing + Wellness because of Lawerence.

Charles

July 19, 2024

Top notch

Lynne

July 19, 2024

Everyone is always friendly, helpful and efficient. I wouldn't trust my hearing problems with anyone else.

Rafaela

July 19, 2024

Wonderfull

Richard

July 19, 2024

Always a great experience from A to Z. The doctors and staff are professional, responsive and friendly. Dr Becca Kelly is fantastic!

Samuel

July 19, 2024

EVERYONE THERE ALWAYS GETS ME A FRIENDLY AND NICE FEELING WHEN I COME In and ways asking And Helpful if I Need help Thank you All so much

Kathleen

July 18, 2024

I was very pleased with Miles and his courteous & professional manner!!

Alan

July 18, 2024

Lawrence Thigpen was knowledgeable, helpful, pleasant and professional. I can recommend him to others with hearing problems.

Philip

July 18, 2024

She new what she was doing and solved the problem

John

July 17, 2024

Brandon is excellent

Maxine

July 17, 2024

Dr. Buck was very accommodating and made me feel very at ease. She answered all of my questions and though we were over time, I was not rushed.

Sharon

July 17, 2024

Experience was very enjoyable.

Nancy

July 17, 2024

Very thorough and informative. Information given at a understandable level.

Margaret

July 17, 2024

Great, my problem was solved with a smile and a welcome reception

Morton

July 17, 2024

My experience was very good. Dr Zolt is an outstanding doctor. He knows what he is doing. He listens to everything that is said to him. He is a very very good addition to your organization.

Antonietta

July 17, 2024

I know I will get excellent and attentive service here. I never feel rushed. All my questions are answered, no matter how trivial. I never feel pressured to get an upgrade. Dr. Holli goes over my situation and makes minute adjustments that improve my hearing experience. The entire staff is wonderful.

Richard

July 17, 2024

First impressions are important and I knew speaking to Dominique we had made the right decision choosing Live Better Hearing. Dominique was very pleasant on the phone and could not do enough in scheduling our first appointment. We met with Dr. Fassnacht who was fantastic. She was also very personable, professional and informative as Roni was on completing paperwork. We look forward to future visits at your office. Regards Leslie & Rich

Thomas

July 16, 2024

I really liked my experience

Patricia

July 16, 2024

excellent. I felt that Adam really heard my issues and addressed them directly. very satisfied.

Julia

July 16, 2024

I feel very good with my experience with the services I have received. I will recommend you to my friends that wear hear aids. With me you near by and I can reach you office very quickly which I like.

Cheryl

July 16, 2024

I am happy that I found Dr. Gaskins for my hearing needs. She is a professional who goes above and beyond to accomodate with a friendly down-to-earth demeanor. The receptionist is professional and thorough. If you want a team to provide the best care possible, this is the team to have!

Judith

July 16, 2024

Dr. Elms is excellent! He's professional, friendly, and caring, and takes the time to answer all of my questions. Also, I never have to wait more than 10 minutes to be seen.

Kelly

July 16, 2024

Things have gotten better with the service. The front desk was very friendly. Thank you.

Lawrence

July 15, 2024

It was a good experience. Dr Marion explained the whole process to me . Advised each step to me. Everybody I encountered was good.

Pat

July 15, 2024

Dr. Cole always amazes me with beneficial recommendations for improving my hearing. I am upgrading to what I would consider the best hearing I have achieved since inception, three years ago. Dr. Cole is lending me a set of the devices while mine are being designed. With these I have 100% complete and accurate hearing. I will recommend these hearing devices to anyone expressing issues with their current hearing aids. Thank you!

Pat

July 15, 2024

Dr. Cole always amazes me with beneficial recommendations for improving my hearing. I am upgrading to what I would consider the best hearing I have achieved since inception, three years ago. Dr. Cole is lending me a set of the devices while mine are being designed. With these I have 100% complete and accurate hearing. I will recommend these hearing devices to anyone expressing issues with their current hearing aids. Thank you!

Charles

July 15, 2024

It was a wonderful experience . Would highly recommend you to anybody.

Michael

July 15, 2024

Extremely accommodating and helpful. Very client oriented.

Rosa

July 15, 2024

Today's appointment went very well! I was very pleased!

Joan

July 15, 2024

They really value the individual person!

Carolyn

July 15, 2024

My appointment was on time, efficient and very informative. Scott Elbert is very knowledgeable and does an outstanding job answering my questions. The office staff is always professional and friendly.

Kenneth

July 15, 2024

As always, the total experience could not hv been better. Dr Hamilton is The Best & Karen is ALWAYS warm & welcoming - a SOLID 10 !!! Kenny M ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Mukti

July 15, 2024

I visited Dr. Daniel Eisenberg in Chevy Chase, MD, on 26 June, 2024. A previous audiologist had tested and found extremely low clarity of sound on my left ear and asked to see an ENT to know why. A brain MRI followed but it showed no damage, rendering a cochlear implant unnecessary. So when I visited Dr. Eisenberg, he explained everything very patiently including a BiCros device to amplify and transmit sound from the left to the right ear for better processing of all of the sound by the good ear alone. At my next appointment a week later, a new hearing aid for the right ear and a BiCros for the left were fitted and sounds adjusted to achieve the best possible results. Another appointment and more sound adjustments. My hearing condition has improved a lot, but one main issue of background noise is not fully resolved yet. As Dr. Eisenberg said, that's still a problem with any hearing device though scientific research has been making things better. Regardless, Dr. Eisenberg's demeanor, his way of explaining things and his empathy show how much he knows and cares about his patients. I would fully recommend him to anyone experiencing a hearing problem without hesitation.

Frank

July 15, 2024

All visits are good. Dr Scott listens and fixes all that needs change

Arthur

July 14, 2024

I was able to get a hearing test at Live Better Hearing recently in July 2024. The audiologist could then give me a printout of my recent hearing test as well as the printout of a hearing test she performed on me in July 2022. I could see how my hearing has changed. While I was there I also had wax removed from each ear and that has really helped me to hear so much better! Arthur W.

Leslie

July 14, 2024

Everyone in the was friendly and professional. I left very satisfied.

Leslie

July 14, 2024

Everyone in the was friendly and professional. I left very satisfied.

Dawn

July 14, 2024

My concerns were listened to and then acted upon. Thank you!

Phyllis

July 14, 2024

Dr Mango, Always makes feel welcome and explains everything to me.

William

July 13, 2024

Was good everything turned out great you know youโ€™re b business

William

July 13, 2024

It was smoothing and hopeful. It was comfortable and encouraged me to live.

Dr. Robert

July 13, 2024

Nice people. kind considerate and knowledgeable

Antoinette

July 13, 2024

I appreciated the extra help provided by the admin professional, whom name I can't recall; however she helped to get the needed referral for my initial visit. Dr. Lisa was professional and thorough in explaining options available to me. When I went in to get fitted for my hearing aids, I met a new doctor, Abigail who answered my questions and explained the basic functions of my hearing aids. The experience was positive. Anonymous

Helen

July 13, 2024

Maryann is a very caring person. She is very attentive to your needs. Itโ€™s a pleasure to go to the office.

Janet

July 12, 2024

Tiffany spent adequate time with me , explaining all my questions.

Frank

July 12, 2024

Scott fixed a problem quickly. He is very easy to work with. He knows what he is doing!

Joseph

July 12, 2024

Always very professional and helpful.

Daniel

July 12, 2024

It was a very good experience.

John

July 12, 2024

excellent

John

July 12, 2024

Dr. Leeb Theay and her staff are great. They address my hearing needs right away.

Rachel

July 11, 2024

Excellent the doctor and the staff

Jeffrey

July 11, 2024

The office is well run. My audiologist is very knowledgeable and able to handle my complex health issues. She is very thoughtful and considerate. She takes the extra time to explain matters and answer my many questions. It's always a pleasurable visit.

Rosalie

July 11, 2024

Very good

Kiran

July 11, 2024

Satisfied.

Sheri B.

July 11, 2024

Very helpful. Easy to get appointment.

Sylvia

July 11, 2024

great service

Michael

July 11, 2024

Very well. Shelly is the best

Suzanne

July 11, 2024

Very positive experience. Professional all the way.

Annette

July 10, 2024

Very friendly and very nice office. Dr. Grace is always comforting to me when Iโ€™m there.

Joni

July 10, 2024

Everyone is awesome! From check in with Eveline to meeting with Dr Brudereck! Very knowledgeable and friendly!

Memory

July 10, 2024

anders is great the hearing aids are questionable

Marilyn

July 10, 2024

excellent.

Ziya

July 10, 2024

Dr Stacey is so helpful. I really appreciate to her

Patricia

July 10, 2024

All of my questions were answered and the staff was very friendly.

Virginia

July 9, 2024

Took time and patience and listen to all concerns

Clarence

July 9, 2024

my experience was great very professional very courteous

Angie

July 9, 2024

I am very happy with the personal help they give me to hear my best!

Kusuma

July 9, 2024

Very good.

Kirk

July 9, 2024

Staff is patient and helpful. They take time to explain and teach. Calm and professional when re-teaching older patient. I am happy we chose Dr. Book and staff for my dadโ€™s hearing needs.

Constance

July 9, 2024

I valued the thoughtful, helpful visit with Dr. Eisenberg. Conie Morella

Robin

July 8, 2024

My hearing aid wasnโ€™t working correctly. I had multiple people helping to diagnose the issue for 45 minutes. They really cared how well I could hear. Everyone in this office is so very helpful! They have been my audiologistโ€™s for years and I have always felt that they listen to me.

Lynn

July 8, 2024

Lawerence was knowledgeable, efficient, and personable

Walter

July 8, 2024

Good ๐Ÿ‘

Cindy

July 8, 2024

I am very satisfied with my experience. Dr. Cole is wonderful as is Jennifer at the desk. Thank you so much for the amazing professional care.

Gail

July 6, 2024

Very positive!

Patricia

July 6, 2024

It went well. Looking forward to good customer service

Shirley

July 6, 2024

Great comfortable experience! Explanations were well organized, clear, and direct!

Scott

July 6, 2024

Excellent service and attention to detail. Especially impressed with drive to get the best hearing solution

Google Reviews

0.0
/
5
(
000
Reviews)
4.9 rating, over 2500 reviews

Firstname

Location, State

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Suspendisse varius enim in eros elementum tristique. Duis cursus, mi quis viverra ornare, eros dolor interdum nulla, ut commodo diam libero vitae erat. Aenean faucibus nibh et justo cursus id rutrum lorem imperdiet. Nunc ut sem vitae risus tristique posuere.

โ€œ
Today, my life is completely different. Better hearing is definitely better living.โ€

โ€“ Jody, Live Better Hearing patient

โ€œ
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.โ€

โ€“ Firstname, Live Better Hearing patient

โ€œ
In sed magna nunc. Quisque quis orci sodales, pretium tempus diam.โ€

โ€“ Firstname, Live Better Hearing patient