Reviews

Our hearing care practice has received over 6,000 five-star reviews on Google, Facebook and on our website. Read through some of the positive comments our patients have published.  

Verified Patient Reviews

0.0
/
5
(
000
Reviews)
4.9 rating, over 3200 reviews

Lois

June 9, 2024

Awesome help with hearing aid problems. Fixed them up in a jiffy‼️

Beth

June 9, 2024

I highly recommend Live Better Hearing + Balance Timonium for your hearing health needs. Dr. Shannon Wrabel is an expert audiologist who goes above & beyond for her clients’ welfare. She and her team are friendly and empathetic. Appointments are on time and the office is always immaculate.

Nancy

June 9, 2024

I have worked with Dr Zolt for many years. I was concerned that Live Better Hearing would compromise the level of service. But I’m happy that things remain as excellent as ever.

Terry

June 8, 2024

You folks are the BEST!

Cecil

June 8, 2024

Great

Edward

June 8, 2024

Dr. Buck was awesome. She listen to my issues, gave me a hearing test and made recommendations based on the test results. For past 4 years I needed one hearing aid. Now I needed two. The difference is huge. I can hear much much better. The wife and son are happy because they don't half to yell or repeat themselves.

Ruth

June 8, 2024

Very satisfied.

Sarah

June 8, 2024

Thoroughly professional, timely and courteous. Highly recommend.

Donald

June 8, 2024

Good going ! Always find professional, concerned visits.

Ina

June 8, 2024

I’ve had very positive experiences with Holli. I love having hearing aids. I can’t remember the last time I had to ask someone to repeat themselves. Holli has been a joy to work with.

J. Richard

June 8, 2024

You do a great job. Dick

Michael

June 7, 2024

Very professional, staff is very knowledgeable and friendly

Marianna

June 7, 2024

Great job thanks a lot.

Jane

June 7, 2024

The experience could not have been better. Jeff Zolt is a patient,caring person. He takes time to explain the hearing aide process and is not rushed in any way. I would definitely recommend working with him.

Kenneth

June 7, 2024

Perfect appointment. Both hearing aids needed adjustment. It was done in a few minutes. Very good service.

John

June 7, 2024

Excellent

Thomas

June 7, 2024

My experience was truly uplifting. Before the testing and adjusting of my hearing aids I had trouble understanding many words spoken. Since my visit I am able to understand words spoken by others perfectly. My hearing is refreshing now.

Harold

June 7, 2024

good overall understanding of problem and recommended solution

Thomas

June 6, 2024

Very good experience

Michael

June 6, 2024

Had a very pleasant visit. Had an emergency with a faulty hearing aid, and they were able to squeeze me in even with being short staffed.

Michael

June 6, 2024

Shannon and her team are great. Highly recommended.

Curtis

June 6, 2024

Well taken care of.

Douglas

June 6, 2024

Dr. Mango is the BOMB! She is always very professional as well as friendly and understanding. My wif and I are very happy with our hearing aids and Live Better hearing.

Robyn

June 6, 2024

I am most appreciative of the patient and courteous care afforded me since my first visit with Dr. Alamillo. The office staff is cheerful and helpful, and I am excited about my new hearing aids.

Karl

June 6, 2024

The people there are friendly and caring. they want to make you feel better by improving your hearing the best it can be. I love the smiles that welcome me there and that i hear what they have to say. Warm regards Karl Mousley

Margaret

June 6, 2024

My appointment today with Dr. Katz went great. She is so pleasant, and she was able to quickly fix the problem I was having with my hearing aids. What a relief!

Wayne

June 5, 2024

Excellent great service

Stephen

June 5, 2024

The appointment went quick perfect, Found the problem within a minute, explained the issue & corrected it.. no other issues, set up next appointment to my liking. Thanks

Vera

June 5, 2024

Anders has been very understanding that I need a gradual increase of the hearing level, very grateful for that.

Ruth

June 5, 2024

Very personable and professional

Aparajita

June 5, 2024

Very good. Easy to get appointments

Maclean

June 5, 2024

Relaxed and I learned a lot about my hearing aids.

Bob

June 5, 2024

Wonderful.

Charles

June 4, 2024

Friendly, informative, and considerate

Brenda

June 4, 2024

Great experience

Dolores

June 4, 2024

Very pleased with the product and instructions given to someone using hearing aids for the first time . I felt confident in my ability to use the hearing aids after such patient instructions . The product seemed perfect for my needs. Thank you Live Better Hearing & Balance

Roberta

June 4, 2024

I am very pleased with service from the first day I met Dr. Cole to the day I was fitted with hearing aids. She is very patient and courteous. Explained everything as she moved from one procedure to the next I have to admit that I was afraid to have the VNG done because I had spoken with others that had the same procedure done and they were not reassuring it was OK. At no time was afraid. Dr. Cole is a great doctor and I have faith in her work.

Dale

June 3, 2024

I have been extremely pleased with Live Better in Rockville and all of Dr. Elms help to solve my hearing problem. His advise and guidance has been appreciated and valued for being thorough and accommodating. He is a valuable asset to your business.

Nancy

June 19, 2024

You have a warm and friendly environment.

Kenneth

June 3, 2024

As always, Karen & Dr Hamilton are The Best !!! Warm & welcoming and Totally professional … at the “ Top of Their game “ … could not imagine a better experience regarding my hearing needs … then what is The Norm @ Live Better Hearing !!! Kenny M

Lydia

June 2, 2024

Always feel welcomed.

Arthur

June 19, 2024

great

Arlette

June 19, 2024

Friendly, professional service

David

June 19, 2024

Appointment was as scheduled. All my questions were answered. I never felt rushed.

Kathleen

June 18, 2024

Very positive, especially patient with my husband despite his issues. I really appreciated how kind, patient, and caring Dr. Zolt was through the entire process. Thank you!

Nancy

June 18, 2024

Always efficient exam with feedback results!

Pamela

June 18, 2024

Very happy with my experience. The doctor fixed my issues with my hearing aids. Always enjoy the prompt and courteous service.

Raymond

June 18, 2024

Friendly helpful staff

Edward Robert

June 18, 2024

Excellent compassionate service

Toby

June 17, 2024

Wonderful and now I understand the process

John

June 17, 2024

Wonderful visit. Thank you.

Betsy

June 16, 2024

Dr Book Was terrific and helped us out a great deal!

Yvonne

June 16, 2024

Exceptional service from the staff.. Thank you for the time you spent with me…

Navin

June 16, 2024

Very competent and customer focused personnel (Lawrence and Asia at Midlothian Office). Lawrence is very knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with.

Ngozi

June 16, 2024

Doctors in this Practice are very knowledgeable and helpful with new information in the field. It is very easy to schedule appointments.

Joan

June 16, 2024

This place is great. Bought new hearing aids in March and am very pleased with them. Great service from Dr. Marissa. No comparison to the last place where I purchased hearing aids.

John

June 15, 2024

The technician, Veronica, who attended me was very helpful throughout my exam. She took the time to explain what was going to done and what the results meant. She also worked diligently to remove all of the wax buildup in my ears, something that others had not done. I was very impressed with her professionalism.

John

June 15, 2024

Very good. Thanks

Randy

June 15, 2024

Brandon and the entire staff are great and accommodating

Ruth

June 15, 2024

I always appreciate Dr Alamillo’s attention to detail and careful review of my hearing aids and personalizing the programs that work best for my hearing loss.

Jean

June 15, 2024

The visits, test, and transaction were efficient and pleasant. The advice about the choice of aid and its use have been helpful. But I forgot to ask how to control loudness with my cell phone, as I saw someone doing . When I got them two years ago it was paired to it, but the app is not being clear about how to control the loudness. I am afraid to play with it for fear of losing the very valuable pairing.

Frederick

June 15, 2024

My experience was very positive. I was having trouble hearing and Dr MacDonald reassured me that my troubles were only caused by the aids needing an upgrade on the programming, all else was in excellent shape. I understand that all electronics need periodic upgrades for top performance.

Annabelle

June 14, 2024

Veryimpressed

Mary

June 14, 2024

Anders is very thorough and most helpful, and he makes patients feel comfortable. He listens to questions and addresses any concerns, making suggestions to help better manage hearing. I would happily recommend this office.

Donald

June 14, 2024

It was very helpful and I thought that he explained everything that I wanted to know and I was very happy.

Diane

June 14, 2024

Everybody from the office to the dr were very professional & extremely nice!!

Mary

June 14, 2024

My experience today could not have been any better than it was. They are caring, kind & cheerful. Take their time and are on time. I appreciate everything they have done for me in the past two years. I look forward to more help in the future. Thank you very much.

Linda

June 14, 2024

The staff were very professional, and Dr. Gaskins answered all my questions. I am a new patient, and I was able to feel comfortable and that I could trust her in taking care of my needs with my hearing.

George

June 14, 2024

This went very well. The new domes are very effective. I truly appreciate the upgrade.

Donna

June 14, 2024

Always a pleasant experience. Very professional and friendly service.

Mary

June 14, 2024

Always good. No long waits, quick response to phone calls and multiple reminders of upcoming appointments, all good. Seamless and friendly service.

Thomas

June 13, 2024

excellant!

Ann

June 13, 2024

I always enjoy visiting your office. The receptionist and Audiologist are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I leave your office feeling very good after my visit.

Doug

June 13, 2024

From my first visit to their Frederick Md location 2 years ago and to my visit to their Reading P.A. today I've always been impressed with their dedication to their work . Living Better Hearing is a top notch company that their customers are priority one in their book. Thanks !! Doug

Paula

June 13, 2024

Very professional.

Richard

June 13, 2024

They are all are friendly and helpful

Steven

June 13, 2024

The doctor was very kind and corrected my hearing problem

Maysiang

June 13, 2024

Very pleased with the experience.

Harry

June 13, 2024

I am very well satisfied with the service that I get from you,I will refer all my friends and family to you.

Scott

June 12, 2024

Staff is friendly. Service is excellent.

Josefa

June 12, 2024

As always, a productive and friendly experience. Love the convenience of your new office. Thanks for thinking of us, your clients.

James

June 12, 2024

Great treatment, as always. Hearing aid issue resolved in no time. NOTE: Google link in the email brings up a 404 error.

Thomas

June 11, 2024

Excellent in every aspect. Came away feeling like my issues were were satisfied.

John

June 11, 2024

Great customer service.

William

June 11, 2024

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. The exam was thorough, quick and easy. Scott explained every step as we went through them.

James

June 11, 2024

It couldn’t have been any better. The staff was polite,friendly and very knowledgeable

Anthony

June 11, 2024

Very efficient in examining you, getting what you need, and maintaining the equipment. Fast and easy visits but very thorough.

Thomas

June 11, 2024

It was “super”! A hearing aid failed yesterday; I called, and got an appointment for today. Dr Connatser was great/outstanding! (Personable; professional; ). . She reviewed my file before I arrived. . She discovered that I had 5 days left on my hearing aid warranty. . She provided loaner aids, while mine go back to the manufacturer. . We’ve scheduled another appointment when mine are returned, and a third appointment for my annual hearing test. Thank you!

Catherine

May 8, 2024

The appointments have been expressly for me, addressing my issues. I thank you for your time and care.

Judith

June 11, 2024

I always feel comfortable to ask Dr. Mindy questions about my hearing and hearing aids.

Elizabeth

June 11, 2024

As always, I had a very good experience with Live Better Hearing in Waldorf.

Joan

June 11, 2024

Maryann is always wonderful. Knowledgeable capable and caring.

Cheryl

June 10, 2024

The staff if very kind and will listen to any issues you have with your hearing aids. They are always willing to help you or research a problem if they are unable to solve it right away.

Gertrude

June 10, 2024

I love coming in every few months to have you clean my hearing aids, replace any necessary parts, and fill me in on any new things available to improve my hearing. my hearing.

Marilyn

June 10, 2024

Scott Elbert is knowledgeable and fun to work with. He knew exactly what I needed and he accomplished it.

Ramgopal

June 1, 2024

We had a wonderful experience. all our needs were met and the doctor was as friendly as one can imagine. Ram Agarwala

Linda

June 1, 2024

Today's visit at Market Square, Midlothian was stellar. First time visit with Lawrence Thigpen and he was super great with my follow up appointment . I had several questions about certain things and he explained everything and gave some good suggestions. He also corrected a few adjustments that he made for me and the improvements were immediately noticed. Best visit ever. Please keep him at this office location. Asia at the front desk is s joy. I hope they both stay at this location because I left feeling and hearing really well. Linda Young

Ellen

June 1, 2024

Dr. Hamilton was friendly, knowledgeable, and put you completely at ease. She thoroughly explained each test beforehand; and, took her time to explain the results in detail. I would highly recommend.

Daniel

June 1, 2024

This is a very professional, courteous and easy to get along with.

Sue

May 9, 2024

The Dr and staff are all so kind and accommodating.

Google Reviews

0.0
/
5
(
000
Reviews)
4.9 rating, over 2500 reviews

Firstname

Location, State

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Suspendisse varius enim in eros elementum tristique. Duis cursus, mi quis viverra ornare, eros dolor interdum nulla, ut commodo diam libero vitae erat. Aenean faucibus nibh et justo cursus id rutrum lorem imperdiet. Nunc ut sem vitae risus tristique posuere.

Today, my life is completely different. Better hearing is definitely better living.”

– Jody, Live Better Hearing patient

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.”

– Firstname, Live Better Hearing patient

In sed magna nunc. Quisque quis orci sodales, pretium tempus diam.”

– Firstname, Live Better Hearing patient